Bedriftsdagen

Marinteknisk senter
Otto Nielsens veg 10
7052 TRONDHEIM

Card image cap

Styret 2021


img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Victoria Othelie Leren

Leder

victoria.leren@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 466 30 970

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Christian Henrik Ohm

Økonomiansvarlig

christian.ohm@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 906 48 635

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Andreas Eknes Minne

Webansvarlig

andreas.minne@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 978 49 423

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Marthe Lindahl Elseth

Bedriftskontakt

marthe.elseth@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 480 95 815

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Jonas Tolstrup-Møller

Nestleder

jonas.tolstrup-moller@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 906 28 808

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Hedda Aksnes

Blæstesjef

hedda.aksnes@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 957 09 958

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Erik Bjørkmann Rasmussen

Bedriftskontakt

erik.rasmussen@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 902 55 204

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Ingrid Øpstad

Bedriftskontakt

ingrid.opstad@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 975 45 154

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Anapat Wongkumjan

Sponsoransvarlig

anapat.wongkumjan@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 905 93 434

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Petter Sundby Indrevoll

Arrangementansvarlig

petter.indrevoll@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 904 00 315


img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Mayvi Garseth

Bedriftskontakt

mayvi.garseth@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 977 64 042

img/people/BedKom2021/People/blank.jpg
Ella Bergli

Bedriftskontakt

ella.bergli@bedriftsdagen.no

+47 901 09 263