Kontakt oss

Kontaktinformasjon:


Bedriftsdagen

Marinteknisk senter
Otto Nielsens veg 10
7052 TRONDHEIM
post@bedriftsdagen.no


Ola Skåre
Leder
ola.skaare@bedriftsdagen.no
958 29 140

Liv Elin Folstad
Leder
livelin.folstad@bedriftsdagen.no
917 31 404

Synne Vestre
Arrangementansvarlig
synne.vestre@bedriftsdagen.no
469 61 744

Sigmund Nilsen Myhre
Økonomiansvarlig
sigmund.myhre@bedriftsdagen.no
412 20 810

Carina Nygård
Bedriftskontakt
carina.nygaard@bedriftsdagen.no
950 55 287

Jean Sissener
Bedriftskontakt
jean.sissener@bedriftsdagen.no
917 73 566

Ella Mørk Kindberg
Bedriftskontakt
ella.kindberg@bedriftsdagen.no
415 99 922

Astrid Tenden
Bedriftskontakt
astrid.tenden@bedriftsdagen.no
911 03 120

Pauline Bellingmo
Bedriftskontakt
pauline.bellingmo@bedriftsdagen.no
416 04 689

Martin Rypestøl
Bedriftskontakt
martin.rypestol@bedriftsdagen.no
908 88 217


Vis større kart