Kontakt oss

Kontaktinformasjon:


Bedriftsdagen

Marinteknisk senter
Otto Nielsens veg 10
7052 TRONDHEIM


Gustav Piene
Leder
gustav.piene@bedriftsdagen.no
404 52 995

Magnus Rønningen
Nestleder
magnus.roenningen@bedriftsdagen.no
468 45 582

Petter Solem Sletten
Økonomiansvarlig
petter.s.sletten@bedriftsdagen.no
404 27 341

Marit Solheim Thériault
Arrangementansvarlig
marit.theriault@bedriftsdagen.no
454 82 434

Håvard Blystad Rekdal
Webansvarlig
haavard.rekdal@bedriftsdagen.no
413 17 919

Eivind Løvoll
Sponsoransvarlig
eivind.lovoll@bedriftsdagen.no
410 80 049

Dorthe Alida Slotvik
Bedriftskontakt
dorthe.slotvik@bedriftsdagen.no
412 75 259

Lasse Killingmo
Bedriftskontakt
lasse.killingmo@bedriftsdagen.no
936 50 556

Haakon Lyngstad
Bedriftskontakt
haakon.lyngstad@bedriftsdagen.no
473 67 420

Sigurd Rimereit
Bedriftskontakt
sigurd.rimereit@bedriftsdagen.no
959 707 04

Lucia Vu
Bedriftskontakt
lucia.vu@bedriftsdagen.no
988 72 939

Eirik Anda
Bedriftskontakt
Eirik.Anda@bedriftsdagen.no
975 050 14


Vis større kart