Kontakt oss

Kontaktinformasjon:


Bedriftsdagen

Marinteknisk senter
Otto Nielsens veg 10
7052 TRONDHEIM
post@bedriftsdagen.no


Vilde Eirin Bruun
Leder
vilde.bruun@bedriftsdagen.no
938 93 884

Lars Johan Dahle
Nestleder
lars.dahle@bedriftsdagen.no
480 64 141

Betina Celin Kingell
Arrangementansvarlig
betina.kingell@bedriftsdagen.no
902 73 492

Maria Cristina Danielsen
Økonomiansvarlig
maria.danielsen@bedriftsdagen.no
992 27 662

Petter Kristensen Grøn
Webansvarlig
petter.gron@bedriftsdagen.no
402 03 061

Amalie Hjellestad Hella
Bedriftskontakt
amalie.hella@bedriftsdagen.no
456 60 965

Oscar Thorstensen
Bedriftskontakt
oscar.thorstensen@bedriftsdagen.no
984 03 058

Kristin M. Solheim
Bedriftskontakt
kristin.solheim@bedriftsdagen.no
481 11 232

Emma Løyland Vassanyi
Bedriftskontakt
emma.vassanyi@bedriftsdagen.no
932 14 782

Martin Knudsen Østlie
Bedriftskontakt
martin.ostlie@bedriftsdagen.no
979 67 708

Emilie Wittemann
Bedriftskontakt
emilie.wittemann@bedriftsdagen.no
986 76 292


Vis større kart